Menu Menu
DE | EN

Our services

We will show you where your supply chain excels and where it falls short. Increasing demands from customers and suppliers in terms of shorter delivery times and higher availabilities, digitisation and fast-growing product portfolios lead to supply chains which are becoming more and more complex and harder to manage. Make the right decisions with us. After all, professional planning and management of your supply chain will give you a decisive competitive edge.

With our products we take our clients on a full journey: from an assessment of the performance of the supply chain to the creation of forecasting models, digital benchmarks and integrated planning systems, and through to customised training and e-learning.


Our portfolio


Our approach

Always individual & customised – We go the extra mile for our clients. Our work is characterised by customised, individual solutions.

Sometimes uncomfortable – We always present the whole picture to our clients, revealing problems which are not immediately obvious. This is the only way that we can develop solutions that will make a difference.

Always authentic & agile – We employ only the best. All our employees have an entrepreneurial mindset and work autonomously and independently. Everyone on the team has a background in industry. This allows us to create a unique link between industry know-how and consulting expertise. We always communicate on equal terms, openly and directly.

Collaboration with start-ups & digital natives – We impress with our courage to innovate and work closely and directly with our specialist partners from industry, research and the start-up scene.

Menu Menu
DE | EN

Unsere Leistungen

Wir zeigen Ihnen, wo Ihre Supply Chain top und wo sie flop ist. Immer höhere Ansprüche von Kunden und Lieferanten in Bezug auf kürzere Lieferfristen und höhere Verfügbarkeiten, Digitalisierung sowie stark wachsende Produktportfolios haben zur Folge, dass Lieferketten immer komplexer werden und schwerer zu steuern sind. Treffen Sie mit uns die richtigen Entscheidungen. Denn die professionelle Planung und Steuerung der Supply Chain bringt den entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil.

Mit unseren Produkten nehmen wir unsere Kunden mit auf die ganze Reise: Von der Bewertung der Supply Chain-Performance über die Erstellung von Forecast-Modellen, Digital Benchmarks und integrierten Planungssystemen bis hin zu kundenspezifischen Trainings und E-Learning.


Unser Portfolio


Wie wir arbeiten

Immer individuell & maßgeschneidert – Für unsere Kunden gehen wir die „Extrameile“. Unsere Arbeit zeichnet sich durch maßgeschneiderte, individuelle Lösungen aus.

Manchmal unbequem – Wir präsentieren unseren Kunden stets das gesamte Bild, zeigen offen Probleme auf, die auf den ersten Blick im Verborgenen liegen. Nur so können wir Lösungen entwickeln, die den Unterschied machen.

Stets authentisch & agil – Bei uns arbeiten nur die Besten. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind allesamt unternehmerisch denkend, arbeiten eigenverantwortlich und selbstständig. Jeder im Team hat einen Background aus der Industrie. Dadurch schaffen wir auf einzigartige Weise die Verknüpfung von Branchen-Know-how und Beratungsexpertise. Wir kommunizieren stets auf Augenhöhe, offen und direkt.

Zusammenarbeit mit Start-ups & Digital Natives – Wir überzeugen mit Mut zu Innovation und arbeiten eng und im direkten Austausch mit unseren Know-how-Partnern aus Industrie, Forschung und der Start-up-Szene zusammen.